Better Vision. Better Hearing. Better Georgia.

Contact Us

Georgia Lions Lighthouse Foundation
5582 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30341

Phone: 800-718-7483
Main Fax: 404-636-5549
Hearing Program Fax: 770-406-6558
Vision Surgery Fax: 404-631-6441
E-mail: galions@lionslighthouse.org
 

Directions to our office:

From I-285

  • Take the Peachtree Industrial Blvd Exit 31A towards Chamblee.
  • Turn south onto Peachtree Industrial Blvd.
  • After about a mile turn left on N. Peachtree Rd.
  • In a little over a half a mile, N. Peachtree will intersect with Peachtree Rd. The Lighthouse Foundation will be on your right.

From I-85

  • Take the Clairmont Road Exit
  • Turn right if coming from I-85 S OR left if from I-85 N onto Clairmont Rd.
  • You will go a few miles and pass over Buford Highway and by the Peachtree Dekalb Airport.  Turn right onto New Peachtree Rd.
  • Turn left at the first light onto Chamblee Tucker Rd.
  • Make an immediate right onto Peachtree Rd. next to the Marta Station
  • Go one mile on Peachtree Rd. The Lighthouse Foundation will be on the left, just after an antique store with an antique McDonald’s playset.

 
The Lighthouse Staff
 
 
Jim Adams | Executive Director
jadams@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 321
 

Shamae Crosswhite | Programs Director, CFO, COO
scrosswhite@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 302

James Brooks | Licensed Optician, Optical Lab Manager
Jbrooks@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 326


Program Staff

Surgery


Victoria Jordan | Surgery Director
vjordan@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3639

Hearing

Anna Knippel | Hearing Program Manager
aknippel@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 305


Shetera Reaves | Hearing Program Coordinator
sreaves@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 313

 

Vision Clinic and Eyeglasses

Caren Kaplan | Clinic Coordinator
ckaplan@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 310

Tiffany Marie Ellerbee | Clinic Coordinator
tellerbee@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 311

Judith Kerr | Specialty Clinic Coordinator
jkerr@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 308

Morgan Alexander | AmeriCorps Clinic Coordinator
malexander@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 309

Stephanie (Marie) Atmore | AmeriCorps Clinic Coordinator
satmore@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 304

Stephanie Fisher | AmeriCorps Clinic Coordinator
satfisher@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 320


Development


Alison Kuhlke | Marketing Director
akuhlke@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 306

Kembra Landry | Development Director
klandry@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 322

Caitlin Hammond | Development Specialist
chammond@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 314

Peri Finch | Volunteer Coordinator
pfinch@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 328


Kelcie Lewis | AmeriCorps VISTA, Outreach Coordinator
klewis@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 324

 

Reception


Jo Lynn Sancomb
jsancomb@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 300

Eunice Stephens
galions@lionslighthouse.org
404-325-3630 x 300